Microsystems Technology
> Zum Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Professor


Ulrich Schmid
Raum CB 02 11
Email ulrich.e366.schmid@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36689

Administration


Sabine Fuchs
Raum CB 02 19
Email sabine.fuchs@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36656

Elvira Kokollari
Raum CB 02 11
Email elvira.kokollari@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36603

Ernst-Dieter Janotka
Raum CD 01 26
Email ernst-dieter.janotka@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36616

Martina Nuhsbaumer
Raum CB 02 11
Email martina.nuhsbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36602

Postdocs


Georg Pfusterschmied
Raum CC 02 09
Email georg.pfusterschmied@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36649

Daniel Platz
Raum CB 02 16
Email daniel.platz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76654

Michael Schneider
Raum CB 02 16
Email michael.schneider@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76636

Doktoranden


Claudio Berger
Raum CC 02 15
Email claudio.berger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon nan

Manuel Dorfmeister
Raum CB 02 24
Email manuel.dorfmeister@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76647

Gernot Fleckl
Raum CB 02 20
Email gernot.fleckl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36683

Jonas Hafner
Raum CC 02 15
Email jonas.hafner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36615

Ali Hajian
Raum CB 02 20
Email ali.hajian@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76637

André Gesing
Raum CB 02 20
Email andre.gesing@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36684

Franz Maier
Raum CC 02 09
Email franz.maier@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36659

Florian Patocka
Raum CB 02 20
Email florian.patocka@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76661

Matthias Schlögl
Raum CB 02 20
Email matthias.schlögl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36647

Fabian Triendl
Raum CB 02 21
Email fabian.triendl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76635

Paul Ullmann
Raum CB 02 26
Email paul.ullmann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36617

Research Assistants


Nadja Adamovic
Raum CD 01 48
Email nadja.adamovic@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 - 766 48

Werner Brenner
Raum CD 01 48
Email werner.brenner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 - 366 81

Paul Fulmek
Raum CD 01 24
Email paul.fulmek@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 - 366 65

Technisches Personal


Andreas Astleitner
Raum CB 02 23
Email andreas.astleitner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36605

Michael Buchholz
Raum CA 01 34
Email michael.buchholz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36642

Sophia Ewert
Raum CA 01 34
Email sophia.ewert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36673

Heinz Homolka
Raum CD0132
Email heinz.homolka@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36646

Franz Prewein
Raum GA 02 J04
Email franz.prewein@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 76634

Johannes Schalko
Raum CA 01 15
Email johannes.schalko@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon +43 (1) 58801 36687

Alumni


Markus Leitgeb


Manuel Gillinger


David Dergez


Tobias Frischmuth


Patrik Mayrhofer


Laura Stöber


Jörg Reitterer


Frank Steinhäusser


Alexandros Elefsiniotis


Andreas Backes


Martin Kucera


Michaela Grosser


Timo Bohnenberger


Dominik Samson