Microsystems Technology
> Zum Inhalt

Team

Professor


Ulrich Schmid
Room CB 02 11
Email ulrich.e366.schmid@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36689

Administration


Sabine Fuchs
Room CB 02 19
Email sabine.fuchs@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36656

Ernst-Dieter Janotka
Room CD 01 26
Email ernst-dieter.janotka@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36616

Martina Nuhsbaumer
Room CB 02 11
Email martina.nuhsbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36602

Postdocs


Georg Pfusterschmied
Room CB 02 02
Email georg.pfusterschmied@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36649

Daniel Platz
Room CB 02 16
Email daniel.platz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76654

Michael Schneider
Room CB 02 16
Email michael.schneider@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76636

PhD Students


Claudio Berger
Room CB 02 18
Email claudio.berger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36623

Davide Disnan
Room CB 02 14
Email davide.disnan@tuwien.ac.at
Phone nan

Manuel Dorfmeister
Room CB 02 24
Email manuel.dorfmeister@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76647

Gernot Fleckl
Room CB 02 24
Email gernot.fleckl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36683

André Gesing
Room CB 02 07
Email andre.gesing@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36684

Jonas Hafner
Room CC 02 15
Email jonas.hafner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36615

Ali Hajian
Room CB 02 20
Email ali.hajian@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76637

Ioan Ignat
Room CB 02 07
Email ioan.ignat@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36652

Franz Maier
Room CB 02 20
Email franz.maier@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36659

Philipp Moll
Room CB 02 24
Email philipp.moll@tuwien.ac.at
Phone nan

Shardul Sharad Pandit
Room CB 02 18
Email shardul.pandit@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36643

Florian Patocka
Room CB 02 26
Email florian.patocka@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76661

Matthias Schlögl
Room CB 02 21
Email matthias.schloegl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36647

Fabian Triendl
Room CB 02 21
Email fabian.triendl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76635

Paul Ullmann
Room CB 02 26
Email paul.ullmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36617

Yijie Xiang
Room CB 02 24
Email yijie.xiang@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36682

Research Assistants


Nadja Adamovic
Room CD 01 48
Email nadja.adamovic@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 - 766 48

Werner Brenner
Room CD 01 48
Email werner.brenner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 - 366 81

Paul Fulmek
Room CD 01 24
Email paul.fulmek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 - 366 65

Technical Staff


Andreas Astleitner
Room CB 02 23
Email andreas.astleitner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36605

Michael Buchholz
Room CA 01 34
Email michael.buchholz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36642

Sophia Ewert
Room CA 01 34
Email sophia.ewert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36673

Heinz Homolka
Room CD0132
Email heinz.homolka@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36646

Franz Prewein
Room GA 02 J04
Email franz.prewein@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 76634

Johannes Schalko
Room CA 01 15
Email johannes.schalko@tuwien.ac.at
Phone +43 (1) 58801 36687

Alumni PhD

Markus Leitgeb

Manuel Gillinger

David Dergez

Tobias Frischmuth

Patrik Mayrhofer

Laura Stöber

Jörg Reitterer

Frank Steinhäusser

Alexandros Elefsiniotis

Andreas Backes

Martin Kucera

Michaela Grosser

Timo Bohnenberger

Dominik Samson

Alumni Master

Fabian Triendl

Matthias Schlögl

Nenad Krčić

Kira Senger

Krisztian Dubek

Paul Ullmann

Martin Oposich

Christopher Rehlendt

Florian Patocka

Wolfgang Steindl

Marko Stübegger

Manuel Dorfmeister

Georg Pfusterschmied

Peter Schmid

Natalia Pawlak

Franz Hofbauer

Elisabeth Wistrela

David Hubmayr

Frank Steinhäusser

David Dergez

Tobias Strunz

R. Gallei